الكترونيات

  • Bank credit card POS machine

    آلة نقاط البيع لبطاقات الائتمان المصرفية

      هذا جزء بلاستيكي مغلق داخل السيارة ، يستخدم مادة بلاستيكية مقاومة للحرارة العالية والبرودة PA66 + 30٪. تتراوح درجة حرارة بيئة العمل لهذا الجزء بين -40 و +100 درجة. إنه مقاوم للعوامل الجوية الخارجية ويلبي معيار فولكس فاجن 50185.

     

      هذا الجزء البلاستيكي هو جزء من فلاتر الزيت البلاستيكية من عميل ألماني. تكمن الصعوبة الأكبر في هذا الجزء في أن سمك جداره يبلغ 0.45 مم فقط. هذه المجموعة من القوالب تعتمد معيار HASCO. المادة الأساسية هي 1.2343 (ESR) من الفولاذ المقوى.

     

      هيكل القالب بسيط نسبيًا ، مع اثنين من هياكل إدراج Becu الأساسية. مادة المنتج هي PA6 + 30GF ، ويجب أن يكون السطح VDI-24. متطلبات دقة حجم المنتج هي +/- 0.05. وقت تسليم القالب 45 يومًا ، ودورة الحقن 12 ثانية. تم اختبار القالب مرتين فقط ، وطلب منا العميل ترتيب عملية تصدير إلى مصنع القولبة بالحقن في ألمانيا.

     

      إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون أفضل شريك لك.

  • With PCBA plate mount part

    مع جزء جبل لوحة PCBA

    ✭  هذا جزء من البلاستيك يستخدم لإصلاح لوحة PCBA ، من أجل الحفاظ على توازن PCBA وضمان استقرار إشارة الإرسال. متطلبات هذا الجزء البلاستيكي عالية جدًا ، ويجب أن تكون دقة أجزاء المنتج البلاستيكي في حدود 0.02 مم. لذلك ، إذا تم إصلاح العديد من أسطح التلامس الخاصة بـ PCBA ، فلا يمكن أن يكون المنتج زاوية مسودة ، ويجب تصميم القالب وتصنيعه بطريقة Slider.

     

      مادة الكمبيوتر المقاومة للحرارة العالية المستخدمة في هذه المادة البلاستيكية هي مادة شائعة الاستخدام لأضواء السيارة. تتميز هذه المادة بمزايا التشوه الصغير والاستقرار الجيد ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة البرد.

     

    ✭  هذه المجموعة من القوالب تعتمد معيار HASCO. المادة الأساسية هي 1.2343 من الفولاذ المقوى. هيكل القالب هو هيكل معقد نسبيًا ، يحتاج إلى استخدام إدراج قابل للتبديل لإنتاج أربعة أجزاء مختلفة. مادة المنتج هي PC ، والسطح يجب أن يكون بولندي 600. متطلبات دقة حجم المنتج هي +/- 0.02. وقت تسليم القالب 38 يومًا ، ودورة الحقن 27 ثانية. تم اختبار القالب مرتين فقط ، وطلب منا العميل ترتيب عملية تصدير إلى مصنع القولبة بالحقن في ألمانيا.

     

      إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون أفضل شريك لك.

ELECTRONICS

  • Bank credit card POS machine

    Bank credit card POS machine

      This is a sealed plastic part inside the car, using high temperature and cold resistant PA66+30% plastic material. The working environment temperature of this part is between -40 and +100 degrees. It is resistant to outdoor weathering and meets Volkswagen’s 50185 standard.

     

      This plastic part is a part of a Oil filters Plastic ccessories from a Germany customer. The biggest difficulty of this part is that its wall thickness is only 0.45mm. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 (ESR)hardened steel.

     

      The mold structure is relatively simple, with two Becu core inserts structures. The product material is PA6+30GF, and the surface needs to be VDI-24. Product size accuracy requirement is +/-0.05. The mold delivery time is 45 days, and the injection cycle is 12 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Germany injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • With PCBA plate mount part

    With PCBA plate mount part

    ✭  This is a plastic part used to fix the PCBA board, in order to keep the PCBA balanced and ensure the stability of the transmission signal. The requirements for this plastic part are very high, and the precision of the parts of the plastic product must be within 0.02mm. So, if several contact surfaces of the PCBA are fixed, the product cannot be draft angle, and the mold must be designed and manufactured in a Slider method.

     

      The high temperature resistant PC material used in this plastic material is a commonly used material for car lights. This material has the advantages of small deformation, good stability, high temperature resistance and cold resistance.

     

    ✭  This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 hardened steel. The mold structure is relatively complex structure, need to use exchangeable insert to production four different parts. The product material is PC, and the surface needs to be Polish 600. Product size accuracy requirement is +/-0.02. The mold delivery time is 38 days, and the injection cycle is 27 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Germany injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.