电子产品

  • 防水塑料外壳

    防水塑料外壳

    这是一个电子产品的外壳,工作环境是在水中。因此,必须保证非常高的平整度和高质量的防水等级。

    该塑料件采用ABS-758材料,放置密封圈时,用10个铜螺母固定上下壳体。保证外壳内的电子部件不会损坏。10片铜螺母在塑料成型中包覆成型,保证了塑料和铜螺母的牢固性。

    当然,为了节省成本,我们在注塑过程中使用螺母夹具来改善注塑周期。

    这种透明外壳对其平整度和外观有非常严格的要求。在水中的工作寿命保证10年以上。

    该模具是我公司的生产模具,专业从事家用电器外壳的模具制造和注塑生产。该套模具的生产能力为每天1000件。

    如果您有类似的产品,请随时与我们联系。Chapman Maker 将是您最好的合作伙伴。

  • 塑料眼镜后盖

    塑料眼镜后盖

    塑料部分是游戏眼镜的重要外观和功能部件,外观直接与用户接触。塑料件采用尼龙PA12(普通),EMS Grivory TR90(规格),颜色:黑色9208。该塑料件的模具采用两板模具制作。由于塑件的外观和功能结构,模具设计充分考虑可保护的外表面和实现产品功能的原则,适当使用冷流道二潜胶。这种注胶方式保证了产品的美观。, 还可以提高成型效率。2点注塑,防止产品在注塑过程中因注塑压力大而变形,尺寸不稳定,影响产品质量。这套注塑模具,我们的模具寿命是50万次。如果您有类似的产品,请随时与我们联系。我们将是您最好的合作伙伴。

  • 机顶盒

    机顶盒

    这个塑料件是机顶盒的主要部分,是机顶盒的核心部分。

    这个塑料部分使用的材料是PC+ABS防火材料,这是整体结构的外观部分,承载了散热、接口、PCBA等所有结构。

    其优点是不易变形、稳定性好、精度高,确保机顶盒在工作过程中具有散热均匀、使用寿命长的特点。

    该模具是我公司的生产模具,专业从事家用电器外壳的模具制造和注塑生产。该套模具的生产能力为每天1600个。

    如果您有类似的产品,请随时与我们联系。Chapman Maker 将是您最好的合作伙伴。

  • 银行信用卡POS机

    银行信用卡POS机

    这是车内密封塑料件,采用耐高温耐寒的PA66+30%塑料材质。这部分的工作环境温度在-40到+100度之间。耐户外风化,符合大众50185标准。

     

    该塑料部件是来自德国客户的滤油器塑料配件的一部分。这部分最大的难点在于它的壁厚只有0.45mm。本套模具采用HASCO标准。核心材料是 1.2343 (ESR) 硬化钢。

     

    模具结构比较简单,有两个Becu型芯嵌件结构。产品材质为PA6+30GF,表面需为VDI-24。产品尺寸精度要求为+/-0.05。模具交期45天,注塑周期12秒。模具只试了两次,客户要求我们安排出口到德国注塑厂。

     

    如果您有类似的产品,请随时与我们联系。我们将是您最好的合作伙伴。

  • 带PCBA板安装部分

    带PCBA板安装部分

    这是用于固定PCBA板的塑料件,以保持PCBA平衡,保证传输信号的稳定性。对这个塑件的要求很高,塑件的零件精度必须在0.02mm以内。所以,如果PCBA的几个接触面是固定的,产品就不能有拔模斜度,模具必须采用Slider方式设计制造。

     

    这种塑料材料中使用的耐高温PC材料是车灯常用的材料。这种材料具有变形小、稳定性好、耐高温、耐寒等优点。

     

    本套模具采用HASCO标准。核心材料是 1.2343 硬化钢。模具结构是比较复杂的结构,需要使用可更换嵌件来生产四个不同的零件。产品材质为PC,表面需抛光600。产品尺寸精度要求为+/-0.02。模具交期38天,注塑周期27秒。模具只试了两次,客户要求我们安排出口到德国注塑厂。

     

    如果您有类似的产品,请随时与我们联系。我们将是您最好的合作伙伴。

ELECTRONICS

  • Waterproof plastic case

    Waterproof plastic case

    This is a housing for electronic products, and the working environment is in water. Therefore, it is necessary to ensure a very high flatness and a high-quality waterproof level.

    The material used for this plastic part is ABS-758 Materials, When placing the sealing ring, use 10 copper nuts to fix the upper and lower shells. Guarantee that the electronic parts in the housing will not be damaged. The 10 piece copper nuts is overmold in plastic molding, The firmness of the plastic and copper nuts is guaranteed.

    Of course, in order to save the cost, we use a nut jig to improve the injection cycle during the injection molding process.

    This transparent shell has very strict requirements on its flatness and appearance. The working life in water is guaranteed to be more than 10 years.

    This mold is our company’s production mold, It specializes in mold manufacturing and injection molding production of housings for household appliances.. The production capacity of this set of molds is 1000 pieces per day.

    If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. Chapman Maker will be your best partner.

  • plastic glasses cover back

    plastic glasses cover back

    The plastic part is an important appearance and function part of the game glasses, and the appearance directly contacts with user. The plastic part is made of nylon PA12 (general), EMS Grivory TR90 (specification), color: black 9208.The mold for this plastic part is made with a two-plate mold. Because of the appearance and functional structure of the plastic parts, the mold design fully considers the external surface that can be protected and the principle of realizing the product function, and use the cold runner two submersible glue in an appropriate way. This method of injecting glue ensures the beautiful appearance of the product. , It can also improve the molding efficiency. The 2-point injection prevents the product from deforming due to the high injection pressure during the injection molding, and the size is unstable, which affects the product quality. This set of injection mold, our mold life is 500,000 shots. If you have similar products, please feel free to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • SET-TOP PLASTIC BOX

    SET-TOP PLASTIC BOX

     This plastic part is the main part of the SET-TOP box, and it is the core part of the SET-TOP box.

     The material used for this plastic part is PC+ABS fireproof Materials, This is the appearance part of the overall structure, which carries all the structures of heat dissipation, interface, and PCBA.

     Its advantages are not easy to deform, good stability, high precision, to ensure that the set-top box has the characteristics of uniform heat dissipation and long service life during the working process.

     This mold is our company’s production mold, It specializes in mold manufacturing and injection molding production of housings for household appliances.. The production capacity of this set of molds is 1600 per day.

     If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. Chapman Maker will be your best partner.

  • Bank credit card POS machine

    Bank credit card POS machine

      This is a sealed plastic part inside the car, using high temperature and cold resistant PA66+30% plastic material. The working environment temperature of this part is between -40 and +100 degrees. It is resistant to outdoor weathering and meets Volkswagen’s 50185 standard.

     

      This plastic part is a part of a Oil filters Plastic ccessories from a Germany customer. The biggest difficulty of this part is that its wall thickness is only 0.45mm. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 (ESR)hardened steel.

     

      The mold structure is relatively simple, with two Becu core inserts structures. The product material is PA6+30GF, and the surface needs to be VDI-24. Product size accuracy requirement is +/-0.05. The mold delivery time is 45 days, and the injection cycle is 12 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Germany injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • With PCBA plate mount part

    With PCBA plate mount part

    ✭  This is a plastic part used to fix the PCBA board, in order to keep the PCBA balanced and ensure the stability of the transmission signal. The requirements for this plastic part are very high, and the precision of the parts of the plastic product must be within 0.02mm. So, if several contact surfaces of the PCBA are fixed, the product cannot be draft angle, and the mold must be designed and manufactured in a Slider method.

     

      The high temperature resistant PC material used in this plastic material is a commonly used material for car lights. This material has the advantages of small deformation, good stability, high temperature resistance and cold resistance.

     

    ✭  This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 hardened steel. The mold structure is relatively complex structure, need to use exchangeable insert to production four different parts. The product material is PC, and the surface needs to be Polish 600. Product size accuracy requirement is +/-0.02. The mold delivery time is 38 days, and the injection cycle is 27 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Germany injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.