模具制造

数控加工:

CNC铣床是带有CNC(计算机数控)控制器的动力铣床,用于在各种材料上铣削2D/3D形状或图案。CNC铣削是一种类似于雕刻和切割的CNC加工方法,并且能够执行与切割和雕刻机相同的操作。像雕刻一样,铣削使用旋转的圆柱形工具。然而,数控铣床中的刀具能够沿多轴移动,并且可以创建各种形状、槽和孔。工件经常在不同方向上穿过铣刀。为了赢得更多的市场氛围,查普曼制造商不断投资高速CNC加工设备。我们拥有4台日本高速MAKINO加工设备,精度可达0.005-0.01mm。

此外,我们还有 4 台 CNC 机床,用于半精加工和 2 台粗加工。

查普曼制造商的CNC加工设备可以满足您所有的加工需求,不仅是模具镶件、模具毛坯和模具零件,我们还可以为我们的自动化客户提供大批量零件的CNC加工服务。

电火花加工:

电火花加工(EDM),也称为“火花”加工,是一种已经使用了很长时间的技术。在电火花加工过程中,电流被引导在电极和工件之间通过,该工件已被介电液体隔开,介电液体充当电绝缘体。一旦施加足够高的电压,介电流体就会被电离,并转变为导电体,通过发射火花放电腐蚀工件,使其成型为所需的形状或最终形状。

在模具行业所需的严格公差范围内工作时,安装正确的机器非常重要。EDM(放电加工机)线切割机与我们的认证加工专家和工程部门合作,为我们提供了在该行业中运作所需的精度。

铣削加工:

铣削是使用旋转刀具通过工件移动刀具来去除材料的加工过程。这可以在一个或多个轴上的不同方向、刀盘速度和压力上完成。

对于一些精密模具来说,我们的镶件、挺杆、滑块等模具结构件的配合精度是非常重要的。一般我们磨床的加工精度需要在0.005mm以内

安装模具和组装:

我们的模具组装车间有8个团队。其中5个小组负责出口模具的制造,另外3个小组负责我们家的模具。

合模模具完成后,我们需要保存模具并进行打磨,并尽快确认模具质量能满足测试要求。

MOULD MANUFACTURING

CNC Machining:

CNC milling machine is a power milling machine with CNC (Computer Numerical Controlled) controller, which is used to mill 2D/3D shapes or patterns on various materials. CNC milling is a CNC machining method similar to both carving and cutting, and able to achieve many of the operations performed by cutting and carving machines. Like carving, milling uses a rotating cylindrical tool. However, the tool in a CNC mill is able to move along multiple axis, and can create a variety of shapes, slots and holes. In addition, the workpiece is often moved across the milling tool in different directions. In order to win more market atmosphere, Chapman Maker company is continuously investing in high-speed CNC processing equipment. We have 4 sets of high-speed MAKINO processing equipment from Japan, whose accuracy can reach 0.005-0.01mm.

In addition, we also have 4 CNC machines for semi-finishing and 2 roughing.

Chapman Maker's CNC processing equipment can meet all your processing needs, not only mold inserts, mold blanks, mold parts, but we can also provide CNC machining services for large quantities of parts for some automation customers.

EDM Machining:

Electrical discharge machining (EDM), also known as “spark” machining, is a technology that has been in existence for a long time. During the EDM process, an electrical current is directed to pass between an electrode and a workpiece that has been separated by a dielectric liquid, which acts as an electrical insulator. Once a high enough voltage is applied, the dielectric fluid is ionized and it transforms into an electrical conductor and erodes the workpiece by emitting spark discharge to shape it into the desired form or final shape.

When working within the tight tolerances that are required of the Mould industry, it is important to house the right machinery. EDM (Electrical Discharge Machine) Wire Cutting machines working in conjunction with our certified machining experts and engineering department, provide General Manufacturing with the precision required to operate within this industry.

Milling Machining:

Milling is the process of machining using rotary cutters to remove material by advancing a cutter into a work piece. This may be done varying direction on one or several axes, cutter head speed, and pressure.

For some precision molds, the matching accuracy of our Inserts, Lifter, Slider, and other structural parts of the mold is very important. Generally, the processing accuracy of our grinder needs to be within 0.005mm.

Fit mould and Assembly :

There are 8 teams in our mould assembly workshop. Five of the mold groups are responsible for the manufacturing of export molds, and the other three groups are planned for our family molds.

After the mold fit mold is completed, we need to save the mold and polish it. Confirm that the mold quality can meet the test requirements as soon as possible.