تصنيع القوالب

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي:

آلة الطحن CNC هي آلة طحن تعمل بالطاقة مع وحدة تحكم CNC (التحكم العددي بالكمبيوتر) ، والتي تستخدم لصقل الأشكال أو الأنماط ثنائية / ثلاثية الأبعاد على مواد مختلفة. الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو طريقة تصنيع CNC تشبه كل من النحت والقطع ، وهي قادرة على تحقيق العديد من العمليات التي يتم إجراؤها بواسطة آلات القطع والنحت. مثل النحت ، يستخدم الطحن أداة أسطوانية دوارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأداة الموجودة في مطحنة CNC قادرة على التحرك على طول محاور متعددة ، ويمكنها إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والفتحات والثقوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يتم تحريك قطعة العمل عبر أداة الطحن في اتجاهات مختلفة. من أجل كسب المزيد من أجواء السوق ، تشابمان ميكرتستثمر الشركة باستمرار في معدات معالجة CNC عالية السرعة. لدينا 4 مجموعات من معدات المعالجة MAKINO عالية السرعة من اليابان ، والتي يمكن أن تصل دقتها إلى 0.005-0.01mm.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا 4 آلات CNC للتشطيب النصف تشطيب و 2 من آلات التخشين.

تشابمان ميكريمكن لمعدات معالجة CNC الخاصة بك أن تلبي جميع احتياجات المعالجة الخاصة بك ، ليس فقط إدخالات القوالب ، وفراغات القوالب ، وأجزاء القوالب ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا توفير خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكميات كبيرة من الأجزاء لبعض عملاء التشغيل الآلي.

آلة EDM:

تعتبر معالجة التفريغ الكهربائي (EDM) ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم تصنيع "الشرارة" ، تقنية موجودة منذ فترة طويلة. أثناء عملية EDM ، يتم توجيه تيار كهربائي للمرور بين قطب كهربائي وقطعة عمل مفصولة بسائل عازل يعمل كعازل كهربائي. بمجرد تطبيق جهد عالٍ بدرجة كافية ، يتأين السائل العازل ويتحول إلى موصل كهربائي ويؤدي إلى تآكل قطعة العمل عن طريق إصدار شرارة لتفريغها لتشكيلها بالشكل المطلوب أو الشكل النهائي.

عند العمل ضمن حدود التفاوتات الصارمة المطلوبة في صناعة القوالب ، من المهم توفير الآلات المناسبة. تعمل آلات قطع الأسلاك EDM (آلة التفريغ الكهربائي) جنبًا إلى جنب مع خبراء التصنيع المعتمدين لدينا والقسم الهندسي ، على توفير التصنيع العام بالدقة المطلوبة للعمل في هذه الصناعة.

آلة الطحن:

الطحن هو عملية المعالجة الآلية باستخدام قواطع دوارة لإزالة المواد عن طريق دفع القاطع إلى قطعة عمل. يمكن القيام بذلك متفاوتة الاتجاه على محور واحد أو عدة محاور ، وسرعة رأس القاطع ، والضغط.

بالنسبة لبعض القوالب الدقيقة ، فإن دقة المطابقة للإدراج ، الرافع ، المنزلق ، والأجزاء الهيكلية الأخرى للقالب مهمة للغاية. بشكل عام ، دقة معالجة المطحنة يجب أن تكون في حدود 0.005 مم.

تناسب القالب والتجميع:

هناك 8 فرق في ورشة تجميع القوالب الخاصة بنا. خمسة من مجموعات القوالب مسؤولة عن تصنيع قوالب التصدير ، والمجموعات الثلاث الأخرى مخططة لقوالب عائلتنا.

بعد اكتمال القالب المناسب ، نحتاج إلى حفظ القالب وتلميعه. تأكد من أن جودة القالب يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الاختبار في أسرع وقت ممكن.

MOULD MANUFACTURING

CNC Machining:

CNC milling machine is a power milling machine with CNC (Computer Numerical Controlled) controller, which is used to mill 2D/3D shapes or patterns on various materials. CNC milling is a CNC machining method similar to both carving and cutting, and able to achieve many of the operations performed by cutting and carving machines. Like carving, milling uses a rotating cylindrical tool. However, the tool in a CNC mill is able to move along multiple axis, and can create a variety of shapes, slots and holes. In addition, the workpiece is often moved across the milling tool in different directions. In order to win more market atmosphere, Chapman Maker company is continuously investing in high-speed CNC processing equipment. We have 4 sets of high-speed MAKINO processing equipment from Japan, whose accuracy can reach 0.005-0.01mm.

In addition, we also have 4 CNC machines for semi-finishing and 2 roughing.

Chapman Maker's CNC processing equipment can meet all your processing needs, not only mold inserts, mold blanks, mold parts, but we can also provide CNC machining services for large quantities of parts for some automation customers.

EDM Machining:

Electrical discharge machining (EDM), also known as “spark” machining, is a technology that has been in existence for a long time. During the EDM process, an electrical current is directed to pass between an electrode and a workpiece that has been separated by a dielectric liquid, which acts as an electrical insulator. Once a high enough voltage is applied, the dielectric fluid is ionized and it transforms into an electrical conductor and erodes the workpiece by emitting spark discharge to shape it into the desired form or final shape.

When working within the tight tolerances that are required of the Mould industry, it is important to house the right machinery. EDM (Electrical Discharge Machine) Wire Cutting machines working in conjunction with our certified machining experts and engineering department, provide General Manufacturing with the precision required to operate within this industry.

Milling Machining:

Milling is the process of machining using rotary cutters to remove material by advancing a cutter into a work piece. This may be done varying direction on one or several axes, cutter head speed, and pressure.

For some precision molds, the matching accuracy of our Inserts, Lifter, Slider, and other structural parts of the mold is very important. Generally, the processing accuracy of our grinder needs to be within 0.005mm.

Fit mould and Assembly :

There are 8 teams in our mould assembly workshop. Five of the mold groups are responsible for the manufacturing of export molds, and the other three groups are planned for our family molds.

After the mold fit mold is completed, we need to save the mold and polish it. Confirm that the mold quality can meet the test requirements as soon as possible.