سيارة

  • Control Unit and Charge Connector bottom cover

    وحدة التحكم والغطاء السفلي لموصل الشحن

    هذا الجزء البلاستيكي هو الجزء الرئيسي من وحدة التحكم والغطاء السفلي لموصّل الشحن.

     

    المواد المستخدمة في هذا الجزء البلاستيكي هي مواد ABS المقاومة للحريق ، وهذا الجزء البلاستيكي هو جزء المظهر من المنتج وجزء تجميع مهم. وهي متصلة بشكل ثابت بالصدفة الوسطى بستة صواميل نحاسية ، وتحتاج إلى اجتياز اختبار السقوط البالغ 5 أمتار.

     

    وصلت هذه المادة المقاومة للحريق ABS إلى مستوى V0 ، مما يضمن السلامة والاستقرار أثناء الشحن على متن الطائرة. يتكون القالب البلاستيكي لهذا الجزء البلاستيكي من قالب ثلاثي الألواح. عداء بارد في النقطة الوسطى ، يمكن لهذه الميزة أن تجعل حقن المنتج بالكامل بشكل موحد ولا يتشوه بسهولة.

     

    هذه المجموعة من قوالب الحقن ، عمر التصميم لدينا 500000 مرة. تم تصميم التثبيت بين المنتجات باستخدام صواميل نحاسية مفرطة الصب. يتم وضع الجوز النحاسي في القالب ثم يتم حقنه. هذا يضمن أن الجوز النحاسي يمكن تثبيته بقوة أكبر في الجزء البلاستيكي.

     

    إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون أفضل شريك لك.

  • Insulating Bobbin

    بكرة عازلة

     

    ✭ هذا جزء بلاستيكي مغلق داخل السيارة ، يستخدم مادة بلاستيكية مقاومة للحرارة العالية والبرودة PA66 + 30٪. تتراوح درجة حرارة بيئة العمل لهذا الجزء بين -40 و +100 درجة. إنه مقاوم للعوامل الجوية الخارجية ويلبي معيار فولكس فاجن 50185.

     

     هذا الجزء البلاستيكي هو جزء من فلاتر الزيت البلاستيكية من عميل ألماني. تكمن الصعوبة الأكبر في هذا الجزء في أن سمك جداره يبلغ 0.45 مم فقط. هذه المجموعة من القوالب تعتمد معيار HASCO. المادة الأساسية هي 1.2343 (ESR) من الفولاذ المقوى.

     

    ✭ هيكل القالب بسيط نسبيًا ، مع اثنين من هياكل إدراج Becu الأساسية. مادة المنتج هي PA6 + 30GF ، ويجب أن يكون السطح VDI-24. متطلبات دقة حجم المنتج هي +/- 0.05. وقت تسليم القالب 45 يومًا ، ودورة الحقن 12 ثانية. تم اختبار القالب مرتين فقط ، وطلب منا العميل ترتيب عملية تصدير إلى مصنع القولبة بالحقن في ألمانيا.

     

     إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون أفضل شريك لك.

  • Angle buffer

    زاوية عازلة

      هذا جزء بلاستيكي عازل للزاوية لفولكس فاجن ، باستخدام مادة بلاستيكية مقاومة للحرارة العالية والبرودة PA66 + 30٪. تتراوح درجة حرارة بيئة العمل لهذا الجزء بين -40 و +150 درجة. إنه مقاوم للعوامل الجوية الخارجية ويلبي معيار فولكس فاجن 50185.

     

      يستخدم هذا المنتج في وضع دعم قطع غيار السيارات لجعل بعض أجزاء السيارة مستقرة وموثوقة. هذه المجموعة من القوالب تعتمد معيار HASCO. المواد الأساسية هي 1.2344 (ESR) من الفولاذ المقوى.

     

    ✭  هيكل القالب بسيط نسبيًا ، مع اثنين من هياكل إدراج Becu الأساسية. مادة المنتج هي PA6 + 30GF ، ويجب أن يكون السطح VDI-21. متطلبات دقة حجم المنتج هي +/- 0.05. وقت تسليم القالب هو 30 يومًا ، ودورة الحقن 30 ثانية. يستخدم القالب عداء ساخن INCOE في عداء بارد للبوابة الفرعية. تم اختبار القالب مرتين فقط ، وطلب منا العميل ترتيب عملية تصدير إلى مصنع القولبة بالحقن في ألمانيا.

     

      إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون أفضل شريك لك.

  • Oil filters Plastic ccessories

    فلاتر الزيت البلاستيكية

      إن وسائط الترشيح التي طورها العميل عبارة عن مركبات متعددة الطبقات مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية أو المواد الاصطناعية التي تسمح بالتفاعل الأمثل مع الوقود الحيوي وجزيئات الكربون المذابة في الزيت. إنها تضمن أعلى أداء للمحرك حتى مع إدخال زيوت جديدة "طويلة العمر" ، والإضافات ، والزيوت المعدنية وغير المعدنية وما يترتب على ذلك من تدهور. يضمن هيكل وسائط الترشيح الجديدة والتقليدية نفاذية عالية وبالتالي خسائر طفيفة في الحمل في نظام تزييت المحرك.

     

     هذا الجزء البلاستيكي هو جزء من فلاتر الزيت البلاستيكية من عميل إيطالي. هذه المجموعة من القوالب تعتمد معيار HASCO. المواد الأساسية هي 1.2344 (ESR) من الفولاذ المقوى. هيكل القالب بسيط نسبيًا ، مع أربعة هياكل إدراج أساسية مستقلة. مادة المنتج هي PA6 + 30GF ، ويجب أن يكون السطح VDI-33. وقت تسليم القالب 40 يومًا ، ودورة الحقن 38 ثانية. تم اختبار القالب مرتين فقط ، وطلب منا العميل ترتيب التصدير إلى مصنع القولبة بالحقن في إيطاليا.

     

      إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، فلا تتردد في السماح لنا بصنع قوالب لك. الجودة والخدمة لدينا هي الأفضل.

  • Car Parts Mould

    قالب قطع غيار السيارات

      هذا الجزء البلاستيكي هو جزء من سيارة من عميل فرنسي. هذه المجموعة من القوالب تعتمد معيار HASCO. المادة الأساسية هي 1.2343 (ESR) من الفولاذ المقوى.

     

      هيكل القالب بسيط نسبيًا ، مع هيكلين للرافعات. مادة المنتج PA66 + 30GF ، والسطح يحتاج إلى مصقول # 600. قالب de

    وقت التسليم 35 يومًا ، ودورة الحقن 32 ثانية. تم اختبار القالب مرتين فقط ، وطلب منا العميل ترتيب عملية تصدير إلى مصنع القولبة بالحقن الفرنسي.

     

      إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، فلا تتردد في السماح لنا بصنع قوالب لك. الجودة والخدمة لدينا هي الأفضل.

  • Bicycle helmet

    خوذة دراجة

      يمكننا صنع جميع أنواع قوالب الخوذة حسب طلب العميل ، ويمكن تقديم عرض الأسعار بناءً على رسم العميل أو العينة. قالبنا ممتاز من حيث الجودة والسعر المعقول.

     

      هذا الجزء البلاستيكي هو جزء من خوذة دراجة من عميل أمريكي. هذه المجموعة من القوالب تعتمد معيار HASCO. المادة الأساسية هي 1.2343 (ESR) من الفولاذ المقوى. هيكل القالب بسيط نسبيًا ، مع أربعة هياكل إدراج أساسية مستقلة. مادة المنتج عبارة عن مادة بلاستيكية PP ، ويجب أن يكون السطح ملمعًا 600. وقت تسليم القالب 45 يومًا ، ودورة الحقن 37 ثانية. هيكل هذا القالب معقد ، مع أربعة منزلقات كبيرة ورافعتان كبيرتان. يعتمد الطرد على رفع مائل بالإضافة إلى طرد كتلة الدفع.

     

      يجب تقسيم تصميم نقل القالب بالتساوي لضمان تبريد المنتج بشكل موحد. اجعل المنتج يحقق حجمًا عالي الدقة ومظهرًا عالي الجودة.

     

      إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، فلا تتردد في السماح لنا بصنع قوالب لك. الجودة والخدمة لدينا هي الأفضل.

Automobile

  • Control Unit and Charge Connector bottom cover

    Control Unit and Charge Connector bottom cover

    This plastic part is the main part of the Control Unit and Charge Connector bottom cover.

     

    The material used for this plastic part is ABS fireproof Materials, This plastic part is the appearance part of the product and an important assembly part. It is fixedly connected to the middle shell with 6 brass nuts, and needs to pass a 5-meter drop test.

     

    This ABS fireproof material has reached the V0 level, ensuring safety and stability during on-board charging. The plastic mold for this plastic part is made by a three-plate mold. cold runner in the middle point, this advantage can make the whole product injection uniformly and not easily deformed.

     

    This set of injection molds, our design life is 500,000 times. The fixing between the products is designed with  overmold brass nuts. The copper nut is placed in the mold and then injected. This ensures that the copper nut can be more firmly fixed to the plastic part.

     

    If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • Insulating Bobbin

    Insulating Bobbin

     

    ✭ This is a sealed plastic part inside the car, using high temperature and cold resistant PA66+30% plastic material. The working environment temperature of this part is between -40 and +100 degrees. It is resistant to outdoor weathering and meets Volkswagen’s 50185 standard.

     

     This plastic part is a part of a Oil filters Plastic ccessories from a Germany customer. The biggest difficulty of this part is that its wall thickness is only 0.45mm. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 (ESR)hardened steel.

     

    ✭ The mold structure is relatively simple, with two Becu core inserts structures. The product material is PA6+30GF, and the surface needs to be VDI-24. Product size accuracy requirement is +/-0.05. The mold delivery time is 45 days, and the injection cycle is 12 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Germany injection molding factory.

     

     If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • Angle buffer

    Angle buffer

      This is an Angle buffer plastic part for Volkswagen, using high temperature and cold resistant PA66+30% plastic material. The working environment temperature of this part is between -40 and +150 degrees. It is resistant to outdoor weathering and meets Volkswagen’s 50185 standard.

     

      This product is used in the support position of auto parts to make some parts of the car stable and reliable. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2344 (ESR)hardened steel.

     

    ✭  The mold structure is relatively simple, with two Becu core inserts structures. The product material is PA6+30GF, and the surface needs to be VDI-21. Product size accuracy requirement is +/-0.05. The mold delivery time is 30 days, and the injection cycle is 30 seconds. The mould use INCOE hot runner into cold runner for sub gate. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Germany injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • Oil filters Plastic ccessories

    Oil filters Plastic ccessories

      The filter media developed by customer are multi-layered compounds made from fibre glass or synthetic materials which allow optimal interaction with the bio fuels and carbon particles dissolved in the oil. They guarantee the highest motor performance even with the introduction of new «long life» oils, additives, mineral and non-mineral oils and their consequent degradation. The structure of the new and traditional filter media ensures a high permeability and therefore minor load losses in the engine lubrication system.

     

     This plastic part is a part of a Oil filters Plastic ccessories from a Italy customer. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2344 (ESR)hardened steel. The mold structure is relatively simple, with four independent core inserts structures. The product material is PA6+30GF, and the surface needs to be VDI-33. The mold delivery time is 40 days, and the injection cycle is 38 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Italy injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, please feel free to let us make molds for you. Our quality and service are the best.

  • Car Parts Mould

    Car Parts Mould

      This plastic part is a part of a car from a French customer. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 (ESR)hardened steel.

     

      The mold structure is relatively simple, with two Lifters structures. The product material is PA66+30GF, and the surface needs to be polished #600. The mold de

    livery time is 35 days, and the injection cycle is 32 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the French injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, please feel free to let us make molds for you. Our quality and service are the best.

  • Bicycle helmet

    Bicycle helmet

      We can make all kinds of helmet mould as customer’s require,the quotation can be provide based on customer’s drawing or sample. our mould are both excellent in quality and reasonable in price.

     

      This plastic part is a part of a Bicycle helmet from a USA customer. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 (ESR)hardened steel. The mold structure is relatively simple, with four independent core inserts structures. The product material is PP plastic material, and the surface needs to be Polish600. The mold delivery time is 45 days, and the injection cycle is 37 seconds. The structure of this mold is complex, with four large sliders and two large lifters. The ejection adopts inclined jacking plus push block ejection.

     

      The mold transportation design needs to be evenly divided to ensure that the product can be uniformly cooled. Make the product achieve high-precision size and high-quality appearance.

     

      If you have similar products, please feel free to let us make molds for you. Our quality and service are the best.