汽车

  • Control Unit and Charge Connector bottom cover

    控制单元和充电连接器底盖

    该塑料部件是控制单元和充电连接器底盖的主要部件。

     

    用于该塑料部件的材料是ABS防火材料,该塑料部件是产品的外观部分,也是重要的组装部分。它通过6个黄铜螺母固定连接到中间壳体,并且需要通过5米跌落测试。

     

    这种ABS防火材料已达到V0等级,可确保车载充电时的安全性和稳定性。用于该塑料部件的塑料模具由三板模具制成。冷流道处于中间位置,此优势可以使整个产品注射均匀且不易变形。

     

    这套注塑模具,我们的设计寿命是50万次。产品之间的固定件采用包覆成型的黄铜螺母设计。将铜螺母放入模具中,然后注入。这确保了铜螺母可以更牢固地固定到塑料部件上。

     

    如果您有类似的产品,请不要犹豫与我们联系。我们将成为您最好的合作伙伴。

  • Insulating Bobbin

    绝缘线轴

     

    ✭ 这是汽车内部的密封塑料部件,使用耐高温和耐寒的PA66 + 30%塑料材料。该部分的工作环境温度在-40至+100度之间。它耐室外风化并符合大众汽车的50185标准。

     

     该塑料部件是来自德国客户的机油滤清器塑料配件的一部分。这部分的最大困难是其壁厚仅为0.45mm。这套模具采用HASCO标准。芯材为1.2343(ESR)硬化钢。

     

    ✭ 模具结构相对简单,具有两个Becu型芯嵌件结构。产品材料为PA6 + 30GF,表面需要为VDI-24。产品尺寸精度要求为+/- 0.05。模具交货时间为45天,注射周期为12秒。模具仅进行了两次测试,客户要求我们安排出口到德国的注塑厂。

     

     如果您有类似的产品,请不要犹豫与我们联系。我们将成为您最好的合作伙伴。

  • Angle buffer

    角度缓冲

      这是用于大众的角度缓冲塑料部件,使用耐高温和耐寒的PA66 + 30%塑料材料。该部分的工作环境温度在-40至+150度之间。它耐室外风化并符合大众汽车的50185标准。

     

      该产品用于汽车零件的支撑位置,以使汽车的某些零件稳定可靠。这套模具采用HASCO标准。芯材为1.2344(ESR)硬化钢。

     

    ✭  模具结构相对简单,具有两个Becu型芯嵌件结构。产品材料为PA6 + 30GF,表面需要为VDI-21。产品尺寸精度要求为+/- 0.05。模具的交付时间为30天,注塑周期为30秒。模具使用INCOE热流道转换成冷流道用于子浇口。模具仅进行了两次测试,客户要求我们安排出口到德国的注塑厂。

     

      如果您有类似的产品,请不要犹豫与我们联系。我们将成为您最好的合作伙伴。

  • Oil filters Plastic ccessories

    机油滤清器塑料配件

      客户开发的过滤介质是由玻璃纤维或合成材料制成的多层化合物,可与生物燃料和溶解在油中的碳颗粒进行最佳相互作用。即使引入了新的“长寿命”机油,添加剂,矿物油和非矿物油,并因此导致降解,它们仍可确保最高的电机性能。新的和传统的过滤介质的结构可确保较高的渗透性,因此可确保发动机润滑系统中的负载损失较小。

     

     该塑料部件是来自意大利客户的机油滤清器塑料配件的一部分。这套模具采用HASCO标准。芯材为1.2344(ESR)硬化钢。模具结构相对简单,具有四个独立的型芯插入物结构。产品材料为PA6 + 30GF,表面需要为VDI-33。模具交货时间为40天,注射周期为38秒。模具仅进行了两次测试,客户要求我们安排出口到意大利的注塑厂。

     

      如果您有类似的产品,请随时让我们为您制作模具。我们的质量和服务是最好的。

  • Car Parts Mould

    汽车零件模具

      该塑料零件是法国客户的汽车零件。这套模具采用HASCO标准。芯材为1.2343(ESR)硬化钢。

     

      模具结构相对简单,具有两个升降器结构。产品材料为PA66 + 30GF,表面需要抛光#600。模具德

    涂色时间为35天,注射周期为32秒。模具仅进行了两次测试,客户要求我们安排出口到法国的注塑厂。

     

      如果您有类似的产品,请随时让我们为您制作模具。我们的质量和服务是最好的。

  • Bicycle helmet

    自行车头盔

      我们可以根据客户要求制作各种头盔模具,报价可以根据客户的图纸或样品提供。我们的模具质量优良,价格合理。

     

      该塑料零件是来自美国客户的自行车头盔的一部分。这套模具采用HASCO标准。芯材为1.2343(ESR)硬化钢。模具结构相对简单,具有四个独立的型芯插入物结构。产品材料是PP塑料材料,表面需要打磨600。模具交货时间为45天,注射周期为37秒。该模具的结构很复杂,有四个大滑块和两个大提升器。顶出采用倾斜顶升加推块顶出。

     

      模具运输设计需要均匀划分,以确保可以均匀冷却产品。使产品达到高精度尺寸和高质量外观。

     

      如果您有类似的产品,请随时让我们为您制作模具。我们的质量和服务是最好的。

Automobile

  • Control Unit and Charge Connector bottom cover

    Control Unit and Charge Connector bottom cover

    This plastic part is the main part of the Control Unit and Charge Connector bottom cover.

     

    The material used for this plastic part is ABS fireproof Materials, This plastic part is the appearance part of the product and an important assembly part. It is fixedly connected to the middle shell with 6 brass nuts, and needs to pass a 5-meter drop test.

     

    This ABS fireproof material has reached the V0 level, ensuring safety and stability during on-board charging. The plastic mold for this plastic part is made by a three-plate mold. cold runner in the middle point, this advantage can make the whole product injection uniformly and not easily deformed.

     

    This set of injection molds, our design life is 500,000 times. The fixing between the products is designed with  overmold brass nuts. The copper nut is placed in the mold and then injected. This ensures that the copper nut can be more firmly fixed to the plastic part.

     

    If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • Insulating Bobbin

    Insulating Bobbin

     

    ✭ This is a sealed plastic part inside the car, using high temperature and cold resistant PA66+30% plastic material. The working environment temperature of this part is between -40 and +100 degrees. It is resistant to outdoor weathering and meets Volkswagen’s 50185 standard.

     

     This plastic part is a part of a Oil filters Plastic ccessories from a Germany customer. The biggest difficulty of this part is that its wall thickness is only 0.45mm. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 (ESR)hardened steel.

     

    ✭ The mold structure is relatively simple, with two Becu core inserts structures. The product material is PA6+30GF, and the surface needs to be VDI-24. Product size accuracy requirement is +/-0.05. The mold delivery time is 45 days, and the injection cycle is 12 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Germany injection molding factory.

     

     If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • Angle buffer

    Angle buffer

      This is an Angle buffer plastic part for Volkswagen, using high temperature and cold resistant PA66+30% plastic material. The working environment temperature of this part is between -40 and +150 degrees. It is resistant to outdoor weathering and meets Volkswagen’s 50185 standard.

     

      This product is used in the support position of auto parts to make some parts of the car stable and reliable. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2344 (ESR)hardened steel.

     

    ✭  The mold structure is relatively simple, with two Becu core inserts structures. The product material is PA6+30GF, and the surface needs to be VDI-21. Product size accuracy requirement is +/-0.05. The mold delivery time is 30 days, and the injection cycle is 30 seconds. The mould use INCOE hot runner into cold runner for sub gate. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Germany injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • Oil filters Plastic ccessories

    Oil filters Plastic ccessories

      The filter media developed by customer are multi-layered compounds made from fibre glass or synthetic materials which allow optimal interaction with the bio fuels and carbon particles dissolved in the oil. They guarantee the highest motor performance even with the introduction of new «long life» oils, additives, mineral and non-mineral oils and their consequent degradation. The structure of the new and traditional filter media ensures a high permeability and therefore minor load losses in the engine lubrication system.

     

     This plastic part is a part of a Oil filters Plastic ccessories from a Italy customer. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2344 (ESR)hardened steel. The mold structure is relatively simple, with four independent core inserts structures. The product material is PA6+30GF, and the surface needs to be VDI-33. The mold delivery time is 40 days, and the injection cycle is 38 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the Italy injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, please feel free to let us make molds for you. Our quality and service are the best.

  • Car Parts Mould

    Car Parts Mould

      This plastic part is a part of a car from a French customer. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 (ESR)hardened steel.

     

      The mold structure is relatively simple, with two Lifters structures. The product material is PA66+30GF, and the surface needs to be polished #600. The mold de

    livery time is 35 days, and the injection cycle is 32 seconds. The mold was tested only twice, and the customer asked us to arrange an export to the French injection molding factory.

     

      If you have similar products, please feel free to let us make molds for you. Our quality and service are the best.

  • Bicycle helmet

    Bicycle helmet

      We can make all kinds of helmet mould as customer’s require,the quotation can be provide based on customer’s drawing or sample. our mould are both excellent in quality and reasonable in price.

     

      This plastic part is a part of a Bicycle helmet from a USA customer. This set of molds adopts the HASCO standard. The Core material is 1.2343 (ESR)hardened steel. The mold structure is relatively simple, with four independent core inserts structures. The product material is PP plastic material, and the surface needs to be Polish600. The mold delivery time is 45 days, and the injection cycle is 37 seconds. The structure of this mold is complex, with four large sliders and two large lifters. The ejection adopts inclined jacking plus push block ejection.

     

      The mold transportation design needs to be evenly divided to ensure that the product can be uniformly cooled. Make the product achieve high-precision size and high-quality appearance.

     

      If you have similar products, please feel free to let us make molds for you. Our quality and service are the best.