موصلات

  • Small precision servo steering gear cover

    غطاء تروس سيرفو دقيق صغير

    مع التوسع المستمر في سوق الروبوتات ، أطلقت العديد من شركات تصنيع الروبوتات منافسة شرسة للغاية. أصبح عمر خدمة الروبوت ، والحد من الضوضاء مشكلة فنية رئيسية. يلعب هذا الجزء من المؤازرة الدقيقة الدقيقة دورًا مهمًا للغاية ، لأن كل مفصل في الروبوت يحتاج إلى مؤازر لتحقيق إجراءات مختلفة.

     

    الجزء البلاستيكي الخاص بنا هو الجزء السكني من جهاز التوجيه المؤازر ، والمواد البلاستيكية المستخدمة عبارة عن مادة PA66 + 30GF عالية الأداء. تحت تأثير تروس جهاز التوجيه المؤازر ، يمكن أن يضمن أن الغلاف البلاستيكي لن يتشوه ويظل ثابتًا أثناء حركة التروس. تتميز هذه القشرة البلاستيكية بمتطلبات عالية جدًا لدقة القالب ، وخاصة تحمل الأبعاد لثقب تحديد موضع التروس ، للتأكد من أنها تقع ضمن نطاق التسامح البالغ 0.005 مم. يتم تصنيع مواد القوالب الخاصة بنا باستخدام مواد مستوردة من Becu و S136.

     

    تتكون هذه القشرة البلاستيكية من ثلاث قذائف بلاستيكية ، قشرة علوية ، قشرة وسطى وقذيفة سفلي. يجب أن تكون متطابقة تمامًا للتأكد من أن الموضع المركزي لثقب وضع التروس ثابت. لذلك ، بالنسبة لهذا النوع من الأجزاء البلاستيكية الدقيقة ، يكون تجويف القالب 2 فقط ، بحيث يمكن التحكم في الحجم بشكل أفضل.

     

    إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون أفضل شريك لك.

  • 34 and 4 pin connector

    موصل 34 و 4 دبوس

     الموصل هو وكيل أو غلاف حول API يسمح للخدمة الأساسية بالتحدث إلى Microsoft Power Automate و Microsoft Power Apps و Azure Logic Apps. يوفر طريقة للمستخدمين لربط حساباتهم والاستفادة من مجموعة من الإجراءات والمشغلات سابقة التحديد لبناء تطبيقاتهم وسير العمل.

     

     دقة الجزء البلاستيكي عالية جدًا ، ويجب إجراء موضع المطابقة في حدود 0.01-0.02 مم. مادتها هي مادة V0 مقاومة للحريق LCP.

     

    ✭ يحتاج هذا المنتج إلى أن يتم إنتاجه بواسطة آلة التشكيل بالحقن عالية السرعة ، مع دورة حقن قصيرة ودقة عالية للمنتج. يجب التحكم في دورة الحقن خلال 15-25 ثانية لضمان تناسق كل حجم للمنتج.

     

    ✭ كما أن متطلبات القالب عالية جدًا ، ويجب أن يكون موضع منفذ توصيل المنتج مصنوعًا من إدخالات قوالب منفصلة ، ويجب ضمان تحمل كل إدخال ضمن نطاق التسامح البالغ 0.005 مم.

     

    ✭ إذا كان لديك منتجات مماثلة ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون أفضل شريك لك.

Connectors

  • Small precision servo steering gear cover

    Small precision servo steering gear cover

    With the continuous expansion of the robot market, many robot manufacturing companies have launched very fierce competition. The service life of the robot, reducing noise has become a major technical problem. This part of the small precision servo servo plays a very important role, because each joint of the robot needs a servo to achieve different actions.

     

    Our plastic part is the housing part of the servo steering gear, and the plastic material used is high-performance PA66+30GF material. Under the action of the gears of the servo steering gear, it can ensure that the plastic shell will not deform and remain stable during the movement of the gears. This plastic shell has very high requirements for the accuracy of the mold, especially the dimensional tolerance of the gear positioning hole, to ensure that it is within the tolerance range of 0.005mm. Our mold materials are manufactured using imported materials from Becu and S136.

     

    This plastic shell is composed of three plastic shells, an upper shell, a middle shell and a lower shell. They must be perfectly matched to ensure that the center position of the gear positioning hole is consistent. Therefore, for this kind of precision plastic parts, the mould cavity is only 2, so that the size can be better controlled.

     

    If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • 34 and 4 pin connector

    34 and 4 pin connector

     A connector is a proxy or a wrapper around an API that allows the underlying service to talk to Microsoft Power Automate, Microsoft Power Apps, and Azure Logic Apps. It provides a way for users to connect their accounts and leverage a set of pre-built actions and triggers to build their apps and workflows.

     

     The plastic part precision is very high, and the matching position needs to be made within a tolerance of 0.01-0.02mm. Its material is LCP fireproof V0 material.

     

    ✭ This product needs to be produced by a high-speed injection molding machine, with a short injection cycle and high product accuracy. The injection cycle should be controlled within 15-25 seconds to ensure that each size of the product is consistent.

     

    ✭ The requirements for the mold are also very high, and the position of the product connection port needs to be made of separate mold inserts, and the tolerance of each insert must be guaranteed within the tolerance range of 0.005mm.

     

    ✭ If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.