连接器

  • Small precision servo steering gear cover

    小型精密伺服转向器盖

    随着机器人市场的不断扩大,许多机器人制造公司发起了非常激烈的竞争。机器人的使用寿命,降低噪音已成为一个主要的技术问题。小型精密伺服伺服的这一部分起着非常重要的作用,因为机器人的每个关节都需要一个伺服来实现不同的动作。

     

    我们的塑料部分是伺服转向器的外壳部分,使用的塑料材料是高性能的PA66 + 30GF材料。在伺服转向器齿轮的作用下,可以确保塑料壳在齿轮运动过程中不会变形并保持稳定。这种塑料壳对模具的精度,特别是齿轮定位孔的尺寸公差,有很高的要求,以确保其在0.005mm的公差范围内。我们的模具材料是使用Becu和S136的进口材料制造的。

     

    该塑料壳由三个塑料壳,上壳,中壳和下壳组成。它们必须完全匹配,以确保齿轮定位孔的中心位置一致。因此,对于这种精密塑料零件,模腔只有2个,因此可以更好地控制尺寸。

     

    如果您有类似的产品,请不要犹豫与我们联系。我们将成为您最好的合作伙伴。

  • 34 and 4 pin connector

    34和4针连接器

     连接器是围绕API的代理或包装,允许基础服务与Microsoft Power Automate,Microsoft Power Apps和Azure Logic Apps通信。它为用户提供了一种连接帐户并利用一组预建操作和触发器来构建其应用程序和工作流的方式。

     

     塑料零件的精度非常高,匹配位置必须在0.01-0.02mm的公差范围内。它的材料是LCP防火V0材料。

     

    ✭ 该产品需要高速注塑机生产,注塑周期短,产品精度高。注射周期应控制在15-25秒内,以确保每种产品尺寸均一致。

     

    ✭ 模具的要求也很高,产品连接端口的位置必须由单独的模具嵌件制成,并且每个嵌件的公差必须保证在0.005mm的公差范围内。

     

    ✭ 如果您有类似的产品,请不要犹豫与我们联系。我们将成为您最好的合作伙伴。

Connectors

  • Small precision servo steering gear cover

    Small precision servo steering gear cover

    With the continuous expansion of the robot market, many robot manufacturing companies have launched very fierce competition. The service life of the robot, reducing noise has become a major technical problem. This part of the small precision servo servo plays a very important role, because each joint of the robot needs a servo to achieve different actions.

     

    Our plastic part is the housing part of the servo steering gear, and the plastic material used is high-performance PA66+30GF material. Under the action of the gears of the servo steering gear, it can ensure that the plastic shell will not deform and remain stable during the movement of the gears. This plastic shell has very high requirements for the accuracy of the mold, especially the dimensional tolerance of the gear positioning hole, to ensure that it is within the tolerance range of 0.005mm. Our mold materials are manufactured using imported materials from Becu and S136.

     

    This plastic shell is composed of three plastic shells, an upper shell, a middle shell and a lower shell. They must be perfectly matched to ensure that the center position of the gear positioning hole is consistent. Therefore, for this kind of precision plastic parts, the mould cavity is only 2, so that the size can be better controlled.

     

    If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.

  • 34 and 4 pin connector

    34 and 4 pin connector

     A connector is a proxy or a wrapper around an API that allows the underlying service to talk to Microsoft Power Automate, Microsoft Power Apps, and Azure Logic Apps. It provides a way for users to connect their accounts and leverage a set of pre-built actions and triggers to build their apps and workflows.

     

     The plastic part precision is very high, and the matching position needs to be made within a tolerance of 0.01-0.02mm. Its material is LCP fireproof V0 material.

     

    ✭ This product needs to be produced by a high-speed injection molding machine, with a short injection cycle and high product accuracy. The injection cycle should be controlled within 15-25 seconds to ensure that each size of the product is consistent.

     

    ✭ The requirements for the mold are also very high, and the position of the product connection port needs to be made of separate mold inserts, and the tolerance of each insert must be guaranteed within the tolerance range of 0.005mm.

     

    ✭ If you have similar products, Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be your best partner.