质量

客户的满意是我们的最终目标!

 从概念到生产,我们致力于使客户对所交付的每件物品和所提供的每项服务的总体满意度。我们的ISO:9001认证不仅仅代表认证机构的注册;这是一种由过程驱动的系统质量和持续改进的文化。我们致力于提供宝贵的资源,同时不断挑战自己,以提高我们的质量指标,以超出客户对所有新产品和/或旧程序的期望。 

我们的质量方针是“诚实守法;技术领先;高质量和高效率;客户优先”。诚实是我们公司的灵魂。我们旨在为客户提供高效率的高质量产品和服务。客户的满意是我们的最终目标。同时,我们遵守法律的承诺为我们的公司提供了极大的保护。

jiankelong

质量体系

我们的质量管理包括四个主要方面:质量体系,质量计划,质量控制和质量改进。我们拥有先进,精确的测量设备和强大的质量管理软件,以确保有效的质量控制。

从产品设计和开发阶段进行价值分析

质量体系

ISO9001:2008

ISO13485:2016年

质量策划

质量目标 项目质量计划

设计失败模式和影响分析

工艺设计失败模式及影响分析

控制计划

生产零件批准程序

质量控制

供应商质量控制

饲料质量控制

工艺质量控制

出货质量控制

品质提升

价值分析/价值工程精益生产

连续的提高

先进的测量设备

QUALITY

Customer’s satisfaction is our ultimate goal !

 From concept to production, we're dedicated to our customers’ total satisfaction in each item delivered and each service provided. Our ISO: 9001 Certifications represent more than a registration by accrediting agencies; it's a process-driven culture of systemic quality and continual improvement. We are committed to providing valuable resources while continuously challenging ourselves to improve on our quality metrics to exceed our customers’ expectations for all new products and/or legacy programs. 

Our Quality Policy is “Honesty and Law-Abiding; Technology Leading; High Quality and efficiency; Customer Prioritizes”. Honesty is the soul of our company. We aim to provide high quality product and service with high efficiency to our customer. Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Meanwhile, our commitment to obey the law provides great protection to our company.

jiankelong

Quality system

Our Quality Management consists of four main aspects: Quality System, Quality Planning, Quality Control and Quality improvement. We have advanced and precise measuring equipment and Powerful quality management software to ensure effective quality control.

Value analysis from the product design and development stage

Quality System

ISO9001:2008

ISO13485: 2016

Quality Planning

Quality goals Project Quality Plan

Design Failure Mode and Effects Analysis

Process Design Failure Mode and Effects Analysis

Control Planning

Production Part Approval Process

Quality Control

Supplier Quality control

Feed quality control

Process quality control

Outgoing Quality control

Quality Improvement

Value Analysis / Value Engineering Lean Production

Continuous improvement

Advanced measuring equipment