射出成型

成功的零件始于精心设计的模具。这一复杂而精确的过程决定了零件的可制造性和生命周期成本,并在坚持零件独特规格的同时考虑了模具设计的关键要素。

被认为是我们成功的五个关键要素之一,正确的模具设计和模具制造将有助于降低成本,提高质量并优化性能。 查普曼制作人公司可以支持各种软件设计应用程序,包括UG,PROE,CAD,SOLIDWORKS等。当然,我们可以为您提供各种模具设计标准:DME,HASCO,MEUSBURGER,LKM,以及模具流动分析,以在开发之前评估所有模具设计和零件。

查普曼制作人 成型设备可灵活地运行所有类型的热塑性材料。我们专注于为广泛的应用以及特定行业制造产品,包括汽车,医疗,电子设备,连接器,工业,国防,运输和消费类。

查普曼制作人 公司拥有90吨至600吨的注塑机,我们可以帮助您优化和改进产品设计,以达到最佳效果,从而满足您的组件要求。

核心成型能力

1.大型复杂成型

2.小​​型精密成型

3.嵌件成型和包覆成型

4.LSR和橡胶成型

5,模具加工

我们的团队 查普曼制作人与我们的业务合作伙伴紧密合作,为行业领先的复杂组件提供增值服务。以下是其中一些增值服务:

• 多零件装配

• 模具维修与保养

• 模具转移计划和程序

• 超声波焊接

• 看板,库存程序等

• 协助重新努力

• 零件装饰

• 自定义颜色和快速更改颜色

Injection Molding

A successful part starts with a well-designed mold. This complex and precise process determines part manufacturability and lifecycle costs and takes into account the key components of mold design while adhering to a part’s unique specifications.

Considered one of our Five Keys to Success, proper mold design and mold building will help reduce cost, increase quality and optimize performance. Chapman Maker company can support a variety of software design applications, including UG, PROE, CAD, SOLIDWORKS and so on. Of course, we can provide you with a variety of mold design standards: DME, HASCO, MEUSBURGER, LKM,as well as moldflow analysis to evaluate all mold designs and parts prior to development.

Chapman Maker molding facilities offer flexibility in running all types of thermoplastic materials. We specialize in manufacturing products for a broad range of applications as well as for specific industries including Automobile,medical, electronic equipment, connectors, industrial, defense, transportation, and consumer.

Chapman Maker Company have injection machine from 90 to 600 tons, We can assist you in optimizing and improving your product design to achieve the best possible results to meet your component requirements.

Core Molding Capabilities

1.Large complex Molding

2.Small precision Molding

3. Insert molding and Over molding

4.LSR & Rubber molding

5.Moldbase machining

Our team at Chapman Maker work closely with our business partners to provide added value services for industry leading complex components. Below are a few of these value added services:

• Multi-Component Assemblies

• Mold Repairs & Maintenance

• Mold Transfer Program and Procedures

• Ultrasonic Welding

• Kanban, Stocking Programs, etc.

• Assist in Reshoring Efforts

• Part Decorating

• Custom Colors and Quick Change Color