صب الحقن

يبدأ الجزء الناجح بقالب جيد التصميم. تحدد هذه العملية المعقدة والدقيقة قابلية تصنيع الأجزاء وتكاليف دورة الحياة وتأخذ في الاعتبار المكونات الرئيسية لتصميم القالب مع الالتزام بالمواصفات الفريدة للأجزاء.

نظرًا لكونه أحد مفاتيحنا الخمسة للنجاح ، فإن التصميم المناسب للقالب وبناء القوالب سيساعد في تقليل التكلفة وزيادة الجودة وتحسين الأداء. تشابمان ميكريمكن للشركة دعم مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات تصميم البرامج ، بما في ذلك UG و PROE و CAD و SOLIDWORKS وما إلى ذلك. بالطبع ، يمكننا تزويدك بمجموعة متنوعة من معايير تصميم القوالب: DME و HASCO و MEUSBURGER و LKM , بالإضافة إلى تحليل تدفق القوالب لتقييم جميع تصميمات وأجزاء القوالب قبل التطوير.

تشابمان ميكر توفر مرافق القولبة مرونة في تشغيل جميع أنواع المواد البلاستيكية الحرارية. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع المنتجات لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وكذلك لصناعات محددة بما في ذلك السيارات الطبية ، والمعدات الإلكترونية ، والموصلات ، والصناعية ، والدفاع ، والنقل ، والمستهلكين.

تشابمان ميكر تمتلك الشركة آلة حقن من 90 إلى 600 طن ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تحسين تصميم منتجك وتحسينه لتحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة لتلبية متطلبات المكونات الخاصة بك.

قدرات التشكيل الأساسية

1. صب معقدة كبيرة

2. دقة صب صغيرة

3. إدراج صب وأكثر من صب

4.LSR وصب المطاط

5.Moldbase بالقطع

فريقنا في تشابمان ميكرالعمل بشكل وثيق مع شركائنا في العمل لتقديم خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة للمكونات المعقدة الرائدة في الصناعة فيما يلي بعض هذه الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة:

• تجميعات متعددة المكونات

• إصلاح وصيانة العفن

• برنامج وإجراءات نقل العفن

• اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

• كانبان ، برامج التخزين ، إلخ.

• المساعدة في إعادة تشكيل الجهود

• تزيين الجزء

• الألوان المخصصة والتغيير السريع للألوان

Injection Molding

A successful part starts with a well-designed mold. This complex and precise process determines part manufacturability and lifecycle costs and takes into account the key components of mold design while adhering to a part’s unique specifications.

Considered one of our Five Keys to Success, proper mold design and mold building will help reduce cost, increase quality and optimize performance. Chapman Maker company can support a variety of software design applications, including UG, PROE, CAD, SOLIDWORKS and so on. Of course, we can provide you with a variety of mold design standards: DME, HASCO, MEUSBURGER, LKM,as well as moldflow analysis to evaluate all mold designs and parts prior to development.

Chapman Maker molding facilities offer flexibility in running all types of thermoplastic materials. We specialize in manufacturing products for a broad range of applications as well as for specific industries including Automobile,medical, electronic equipment, connectors, industrial, defense, transportation, and consumer.

Chapman Maker Company have injection machine from 90 to 600 tons, We can assist you in optimizing and improving your product design to achieve the best possible results to meet your component requirements.

Core Molding Capabilities

1.Large complex Molding

2.Small precision Molding

3. Insert molding and Over molding

4.LSR & Rubber molding

5.Moldbase machining

Our team at Chapman Maker work closely with our business partners to provide added value services for industry leading complex components. Below are a few of these value added services:

• Multi-Component Assemblies

• Mold Repairs & Maintenance

• Mold Transfer Program and Procedures

• Ultrasonic Welding

• Kanban, Stocking Programs, etc.

• Assist in Reshoring Efforts

• Part Decorating

• Custom Colors and Quick Change Color