معلومات عنا

 

مرحبا بك في تشابمان ميكر شركة ، تأسست في عام 2008. لدينا شهادة SGS ونظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001. 

نحن نركز على تطوير صب البلاستيك. صب الجدار الرقيق والسميك ، صب التسامح المحكم ، صب LSR ، تطوير وتجميع منتجات جديدة. نحن نخدم عددًا من الأسواق بما في ذلك الصناعة والسيارات والطبية والإلكترونيات والدفاع والنقل والمستهلكين. نتجاوز باستمرار توقعات عملائنا من خلال تمكين جميع الموظفين وخلق ثقافة تتبنى التحسين والتصنيع الخالي من الهدر والتعاون في سلسلة التوريد لضمان أقصى قيمة لعملائنا.

 

مجال العفن، Chapman Maker متخصص في تصميم وتصنيع جميع أنواع القوالب البلاستيكية حسب معايير HASCO و DME و LKM و MISUMI مع تحليل تدفق القالب. نحن نوفر سوق دبي المالي للعملاء خلال يومين لبناء القوالب بكفاءة عالية. نحن نقدم نوعية جيدة وأفضل خدمة للعملاء من الخارج مع تقرير أسبوعي عن عملية التصنيع.  

مجال تطوير المنتج، لنجعل مفهومك منتجًا ملموسًا وقابل للتسويق. لدينا شغف لحل المشكلات من خلال التحليل الشامل والتصميم المدروس. مع الهندسة والتصميم والبرمجة والتصنيع داخل الشركة ، لا يوجد شيء لا يمكننا صنعه.

تشابمان ميكرلديه القدرة الحصانية اللازمة لإكمال المشاريع في الموعد المحدد ، ومجموعة المهارات للتعامل مع أكبر قدر من عملية التطوير حسب الحاجة ، والابتكار لإيجاد حلول لأصعب المشاكل. من خلال دمج التصميم والهندسة معًا ، نأخذ الأفكار إلى أبعد من ذلك وأسرع ، ونمنح عملائنا تصميمات موجهة نحو المستهلك وذات توجهات التصنيع في إطار جداول زمنية ضيقة

يحافظ تفكيرنا على الصورة الكبيرة على أهدافك في المقدمة والوسط نحن نساعد عملائنا على تصميم وتقديم تجارب للسوق تعزز علامتهم التجارية وتتجاوز احتياجات المستهلك. تم تصميم التفاعل ليكون مقنعًا على المستوى الجسدي والعاطفي وهو تأكيد على وعد العلامة التجارية لعملائنا. ينصب تركيزنا على الأهداف النهائية لعملائنا. سواء كانت أهدافًا تجارية أو أهدافًا للعلامة التجارية أو جدولًا لأهداف ، فإننا نعمل بشكل تعاوني مع عملائنا لتحقيقها.  

نحن نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد للعملاء من خلال التميز في الابتكار والتصميم والهندسة والتصنيع والقدرة على إدارة الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

"خلق القيمة للعملاء وجعلها مثالية" هي فلسفتنا. ستحقق أرباحًا أكبر من خلال العمل معًا مع تشابمان ميكر!

شهادتنا

عرض المصنع

About US

 

Welcome to Chapman Maker company, It was founded in 2008. We have SGS certification and ISO 9001 quality management system. 

We focus on plastics molding development; thin and thick wall molding, tight tolerance molding, LSR molding, new product development and assembly. We serve a number of markets including Industrial, Automotive, Medical, Electronics, Defense, Transportation and Consumer. We consistently exceed our customer's expectations by empowering all associates and creating a culture that embraces improvement, lean manufacturing and supply-chain collaboration to ensure maximum value to our customers.

 

Mold field, Chapman Maker is specialized in designing and manufacturing of all kinds of plastic mold by HASCO, DME, LKM, MISUMI standard with mold flow analysis. We provide DFM to customers with in 2 days for mold construction with high efficiency. We offer good quality and best service to oversea customers with weekly report of manufacturing process.  

Product development field, Let's make your concept into a tangible and marketable product. We have a passion for solving problems through thorough analysis and thoughtful design. With engineering, design, programming, and manufacturing in-house, there's nothing we can't make.

Chapman Maker has the necessary horsepower to complete projects on schedule, the skill-set to handle as much of the development process as needed, and the innovation to find solutions to the toughest problems. By merging design and engineering together, we take ideas further, faster, giving our clients consumer-driven, manufacturing-minded designs under tight schedules.

Our big picture thinking keeps your objectives front and center. We help our clients design and bring to market experiences that enhance their brand and go beyond consumer needs. The interaction is designed to be compelling on a physical and emotional level and is a confirmation of our clients’ brand promise.Our focus is on our client’s end goals. Whether they are business goals, brand goals, or schedule goals we work collaboratively with our clients to achieve them.  

We provide one-stop service to customers by excellence innovation, designing, engineering, manufacturing and quality management ability and competitive price.

"Creating value for customers and making it perfect" is our philosophy. You will realize greater profits by working together with Chapman Maker!

Our certification

Factory Show