关于我们

 

欢迎来到查普曼制造商公司,成立于2008年。我们拥有SGS认证和ISO 9001质量管理体系。

我们专注于塑料成型开发;薄壁和厚壁成型、紧公差成型、LSR成型、新产品开发和组装。我们服务于多个市场,包括工业、汽车、医疗、电子、国防、运输和消费者。我们不断超越客户的期望,赋予所有员工权力并创造一种包含改进、精益制造和供应链协作的文化,以确保为客户创造最大价值。

 

模具领域, Chapman Maker 是一家专业设计和制造符合HASCO、DME、LKM、MISUMI 标准的各种塑料模具,并进行模流分析。我们在2天内为客户提供DFM高效的模具制造。我们通过每周的制造过程报告为海外客户提供优质和最佳的服务。

产品开发领域, 让我们把你的概念变成有形的、有市场的产品。我们热衷于通过彻底的分析和周到的设计来解决问题。有了内部工程、设计、编程和制造,没有什么是我们做不到的。

查普曼制造商拥有按时完成项目所需的能力、处理所需的尽可能多的开发过程的技能,以及为最棘手的问题找到解决方案的创新能力。通过将设计和工程结合在一起,我们可以更进一步、更快地提出想法,在紧迫的时间表内为我们的客户提供以消费者为导向、以制造为中心的设计。

我们的大局思维将您的目标放在首位和中心位置。我们帮助客户设计并带来市场体验,以提升他们的品牌并超越消费者的需求。互动旨在在身体和情感层面上引人注目,并确认我们客户的品牌承诺。我们的重点是客户的最终目标。无论是业务目标、品牌目标还是进度目标,我们都会与客户合作实现这些目标。

我们以卓越的创新、设计、工程、制造和质量管理能力以及有竞争力的价格为客户提供一站式服务。

“为客户创造价值,做到完美”是我们的理念。与您合作,您将获得更大的利润查普曼制造商!

我们的认证

About US

 

Welcome to Chapman Maker company, It was founded in 2008. We have SGS certification and ISO 9001 quality management system. 

We focus on plastics molding development; thin and thick wall molding, tight tolerance molding, LSR molding, new product development and assembly. We serve a number of markets including Industrial, Automotive, Medical, Electronics, Defense, Transportation and Consumer. We consistently exceed our customer's expectations by empowering all associates and creating a culture that embraces improvement, lean manufacturing and supply-chain collaboration to ensure maximum value to our customers.

 

Mold field, Chapman Maker is specialized in designing and manufacturing of all kinds of plastic mold by HASCO, DME, LKM, MISUMI standard with mold flow analysis. We provide DFM to customers with in 2 days for mold construction with high efficiency. We offer good quality and best service to oversea customers with weekly report of manufacturing process.  

Product development field, Let's make your concept into a tangible and marketable product. We have a passion for solving problems through thorough analysis and thoughtful design. With engineering, design, programming, and manufacturing in-house, there's nothing we can't make.

Chapman Maker has the necessary horsepower to complete projects on schedule, the skill-set to handle as much of the development process as needed, and the innovation to find solutions to the toughest problems. By merging design and engineering together, we take ideas further, faster, giving our clients consumer-driven, manufacturing-minded designs under tight schedules.

Our big picture thinking keeps your objectives front and center. We help our clients design and bring to market experiences that enhance their brand and go beyond consumer needs. The interaction is designed to be compelling on a physical and emotional level and is a confirmation of our clients’ brand promise.Our focus is on our client’s end goals. Whether they are business goals, brand goals, or schedule goals we work collaboratively with our clients to achieve them.  

We provide one-stop service to customers by excellence innovation, designing, engineering, manufacturing and quality management ability and competitive price.

"Creating value for customers and making it perfect" is our philosophy. You will realize greater profits by working together with Chapman Maker!

Our certification

Factory Show