产品组装

在产品开发过程中,组装部分是我们最重要的部门之一。从产品测试,产品组装,成品出货,这些工作环境,组装看来非常重要。

我们分为两个电子电气产品和医疗产品装配车间。在电子和电气产品组装部门,我们拥有用于排气和防火的安全系统。在医疗产品组装部门,我们计划在2021年建立空气流通系统,以确保组装车间的环境符合ISO:13485质量体系标准。

对于大多数公司而言,手工组装既费时又昂贵。我们提供从简单的整理到复杂的结构和组装的定制解决方案。我们将提供快速报价,快速周转,灵活的计划和质量结果。

查普曼制作人致力于生产多方面的解决方案,以扩展您的业务潜力。借助定制的产品包装,产品组装和产品套件,将您的业务梦想变为现实从未如此简单。我们富有同情心的团队致力于创建代表业务目标,简化生产力并简化运营的原始产品解决方案。借助在东莞的工厂,我们可以将我们的生产特色菜带给更多的受众,提供可以改变您企业面貌的专家支持。

查普曼制造商产品组装和包装提高了第三方履行公司的期望,扩展了我们所知的商业领域。通过专家的力量,新兴技术和特殊环境的平衡组合,您的产品将以精确,准确的方式组装和装配。凭借富有创造力的设计团队,广泛的供应选择以及对细节的敏锐关注,您的库存将被准备和打包,具有无与伦比的复杂性和紧迫性。

Product Assembly

In the process of product development, the assembly part is one of our most important departments. From product testing, product assembly, finished product shipment, these working environments, assembly appears to be very important.

We are divided into two assembly workshops for electronic and electrical products and medical products. In the electronic and electrical product assembly department, we have safety systems for exhaust and fire protection. In the medical product assembly department, We have plan to establish an air circulation system in 2021 to ensure that the assembly workshop environment meets the ISO: 13485 quality system standard.

For most companies, hand-assembly is time-consuming and expensive. We offer customized solutions from simple collating to complex construction and assembly. We will deliver quick quotes, fast turnarounds, flexible scheduling and quality results.

Chapman Maker is dedicated to producing multifaceted solutions that expand the possibilities of your business. With custom product packaging, product assembly, and product kitting, it’s never been easier to bring your business dreams to life. Our compassionate team is committed to creating original product solutions that represent business goals, streamline productivity, and simplify operations. And with facilities in Dongguan, we can bring our production specialties to a greater audience, providing expert support that can change the face of your business.

Chapman Maker’s product assembly and packaging elevates the expectations of third-party fulfillment companies, expanding the world of business as we know it. Using a balanced combination of expert hands, emerging technology, and specialized environments, your products will be assembled and kitted with precision and accuracy. And with a creative design crew, wide supply selection, and keen attention-to-detail, your inventory will be prepped and packaged with unrivaled sophistication and urgency.