تجميع المنتج

في عملية تطوير المنتج ، يعد جزء التجميع أحد أهم أقسامنا. من اختبار المنتج ، تجميع المنتج ، شحن المنتج النهائي ، بيئات العمل هذه ، يبدو التجميع مهم للغاية.

نحن مقسمون إلى ورشتي تجميع للمنتجات الإلكترونية والكهربائية والمنتجات الطبية. في قسم تجميع المنتجات الإلكترونية والكهربائية ، لدينا أنظمة أمان للحماية من العادم والحرائق. في قسم تجميع المنتجات الطبية ، لدينا خطة لإنشاء نظام تدوير الهواء في عام 2021 لضمان أن بيئة ورشة التجميع تلبي معايير نظام الجودة ISO: 13485.

بالنسبة لمعظم الشركات ، يستغرق التجميع اليدوي وقتًا طويلاً ومكلفًا. نحن نقدم حلولاً مخصصة من التجميع البسيط إلى البناء والتجميع المعقد. سنقدم عروض أسعار سريعة وتحولات سريعة وجدولة مرنة ونتائج عالية الجودة.

تشابمان ميكرمكرس لإنتاج حلول متعددة الأوجه توسع إمكانيات عملك. مع تغليف المنتج المخصص وتجميع المنتج وتجهيز المنتجات ، لم يكن من السهل أبدًا تحقيق أحلام عملك. يلتزم فريقنا المتعاطف بإنشاء حلول المنتجات الأصلية التي تمثل أهداف العمل وتبسيط الإنتاجية وتبسيط العمليات. ومن خلال المرافق الموجودة في Dongguan ، يمكننا تقديم تخصصات الإنتاج لدينا إلى جمهور أكبر ، وتوفير دعم الخبراء الذي يمكن أن يغير وجه عملك.

تشابمان ميكريؤدي تجميع المنتجات وتعبئتها إلى رفع مستوى توقعات شركات تنفيذ الأطراف الثالثة ، مما يوسع عالم الأعمال كما نعرفه. باستخدام مزيج متوازن من أيدي الخبراء والتكنولوجيا الناشئة والبيئات المتخصصة ، سيتم تجميع منتجاتك وتجهيزها بدقة ودقة. ومع طاقم التصميم الإبداعي ، واختيار التوريد الواسع ، والاهتمام الشديد بالتفاصيل ، سيتم تجهيز مخزونك وتعبئته بتطور وإلحاح لا مثيل لهما.

Product Assembly

In the process of product development, the assembly part is one of our most important departments. From product testing, product assembly, finished product shipment, these working environments, assembly appears to be very important.

We are divided into two assembly workshops for electronic and electrical products and medical products. In the electronic and electrical product assembly department, we have safety systems for exhaust and fire protection. In the medical product assembly department, We have plan to establish an air circulation system in 2021 to ensure that the assembly workshop environment meets the ISO: 13485 quality system standard.

For most companies, hand-assembly is time-consuming and expensive. We offer customized solutions from simple collating to complex construction and assembly. We will deliver quick quotes, fast turnarounds, flexible scheduling and quality results.

Chapman Maker is dedicated to producing multifaceted solutions that expand the possibilities of your business. With custom product packaging, product assembly, and product kitting, it’s never been easier to bring your business dreams to life. Our compassionate team is committed to creating original product solutions that represent business goals, streamline productivity, and simplify operations. And with facilities in Dongguan, we can bring our production specialties to a greater audience, providing expert support that can change the face of your business.

Chapman Maker’s product assembly and packaging elevates the expectations of third-party fulfillment companies, expanding the world of business as we know it. Using a balanced combination of expert hands, emerging technology, and specialized environments, your products will be assembled and kitted with precision and accuracy. And with a creative design crew, wide supply selection, and keen attention-to-detail, your inventory will be prepped and packaged with unrivaled sophistication and urgency.